Day 2 [29/11/2014]

3920

Cap’n! This is the loot for today!

Started my day hoping for a contract warm up game, sadly enemy didn’t pick. Not going to analyse my normal matches.

The Jakiro Party Ranked

That game, I played as an offlaner Jakiro, which is pretty strong and lived to see the daylight of tomorrow against a trilane Sniper, Lina and Lion.

To be honest, I think I played pretty well in this game. Maybe just alittle bit of miscoordination which I ultied Pudge instead of their core heroes.

The Skywrath Solo Ranked

I TRIED MY BEST NOT TO BLAME BUT I JUST CAN’T! FORGIVE ME, I AM NOT BLAMING, JUST STATING THE FACT THAT I THOUGHT I WAS A FUCKING TRYHARD BY ROAMING SINCE LEVEL 1 AND OWNED EVERY LANE, YET OUR VOID CAN’T GET ANY ITEM IN THE END!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

side story : I unlocked 3rd level of Phantom Assassin’s Arcana!

weeeeeee!

Current standing :

-Solo 3920

-Party 3876

Won 2 out of 3 solo rank match (+25)

Won 2 out of 4 party rank match (+0)

Supporting list for today :

– still none😦

thanks for reading! ~mashiron

Leave a Reply

